Ashbourne Swim Club Home

Swim Team Home

Swim Team Schedule

NBSL Champs Info

NBSL Code of Conduct

Swim Team Registration Form

Swim Team Letter

Meet our Coaches

Pictures

Snack Bar News

Records






Important Dates: (this is still in progress)

DATE EVENT INFORMATION
Monday, June 12
Morning practices begin 6&U: 8-8:30;10U/8U:8-8:45am;12U/14U/18U:8:-9:15
Tuesday, June 20
Time Trials All swimmers - 8:00-9:30am
Thursday, June 22
Friendly meet at
Shellcrest
Swimmers should arrive at Shellcrest by 5pm
Tuesday, June 27
Swim meet at Windybush
Swimmers should arrive at Windybush by 5pm
Thursday, June 29
Home meet vs. Timberlane
Swimmers should arrive at 4:30pm
Thursday, July 6
Home meet vs. River Road
Swimmers should arrive at 4:30pm
Tuesday, July 11
Swim meet at Darley
Swimmers should be at Darley by 5pm
Thursday, July 13
Home meet vs. HighPoint
Swimmers should arrive at 4:30pm
tbd Pictures and Pancakes Individual and Group pictures / pancake breakfast!
Saturday, July 15 NBSL Classic Meet At Graylyn Crest Swim club.  Open to all swimmers without Champs qualifying times
Friday, July 21
NBSL Invitational
At JCC.  For swimmers age 13 & over.  Open to all swimmers who meet the qualifying times
Saturday, July 22
NBSL Invitational
At JCC.  For swimmers age 12 and younger.  Open to all swimmers who meet the qualifying times




                                                                        back to top










 

back to top